Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy Starter Pack: The Drone Pursuit; The Sonic Breach; Restricted Access; The Virtual Vandal

Add your review

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare

Price: points - Details)


The first four books in this brand-new series about Tom Swift, everyone’s favorite inventor, are now available in a collectible boxed set that’s perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys and Alex Rider!

When your dad funds the Swift Academy of Science and Technology, you’re bound to have a bunch of tech at your disposal. With his three best friends and the world of science at his fingertips, Tom gets into all sorts of hijinks and escapades as a student at the Swift Academy. And at this school, it’s normal to see robots and other contraptions weaving through the halls with students!

This boxed set includes:
The Drone Pursuit
The Sonic Breach
Restricted Access
The Virtual Vandal

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy Starter Pack: The Drone Pursuit; The Sonic Breach; Restricted Access; The Virtual Vandal”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tom Swift Inventors’ Academy Starter Pack: The Drone Pursuit; The Sonic Breach; Restricted Access; The Virtual Vandal
Gadgets Farm
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0